Skip To Main Content

CPCS Fundraising Page

FUNDRAISING

The CPCS Fundraising Committee is an extension of the Alliance made up of parent volunteers who plan, coordinate, and execute efforts to help raise money for CPCS.  We depend on each m-ember of our school community to donate time and/or money to help achieve our fundraising goals, and welcome all to assist with our events!  For more information on how you can help, upcoming fundraising events, or to sign up for the Fundraising distro list, please click the following link: https://linktr.ee/cpcsfundraising

Please reach out to CPCSFundraisingCommittee@gmail.com with any further questions.

Ashley Jolliver

Fundraising Committee Chair

Help Support CPCS - Donate or Volunteer now: https://linktr.ee/cpcsfundraising

 

UPCOMING FUNDRAISING MEETINGS

Future meeting dates @ 5:30 located in room #109 Science Room

May 15, 29

During our last meeting, we focused most of the time on discussing our closest events - Penny Wars and Chili Bingo night.  While we will touch on these again, we will spend some time making plans for the 2nd annual Casino Night and we need your help!  Please plan to join us in the science room #109 on Thursday as we prepare for one of CPCS's largest fundraisers for the year.

Can't make the meeting but have some ideas?  We'd LOVE to hear them and are always open to suggestions!  Please pass them along :)

 

ANNUAL PLEDGE

CCSA Annual Pledge Letter 2023-24

 

NO-COST OPPORTUNITIES 

No-Cost Passive Fundraising

 

Tentative Fundraising Events for 2023-2024

Be on the lookout for more information about these events!

September

●       Friday, September 8 – Movie Night

●       Saturday, September 30 – Yard Sale

October

●       Friday, October 20 – Fall Walk (Alternative Oct 13)

November

●       Saturday, November 4 – Running Crab 5K  *To be rescheduled...

●       Halloween Candy BuyBack Collection Nov 6-8

●       Greenery Sale - Orders Due Nov 8

December

●       Friday, December 1-31– Bake-Less Bake Sale Appeal

●       Friday, December 8 – Trivia Night & Ugly Sweater Contest

January

●       Citrus Sale - Jan 2

February

●      Monday, February 5 - Friday, February 9 – Penny Wars

●       Friday, February 9 – Chili Bingo Night

March

April

●       Saturday, April 20 – Spring Yard & Seedling Sale

May

●       Friday, May 3-11 – Online Auction

●       Friday, May 6-17– Flower Grams

●       Saturday, May 11  – Casino Night (Formerly A Vintage Affair event)

●      Saturday, May 18 - Running Crab 5K